Latest Products http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in Latest Products Fri, 30 Sep 2022 15:53:24 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in Maize Products http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-products.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-products.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Grits http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/rice-grits.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/rice-grits.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poha Maize Flakes http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/poha-maize-flakes.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/poha-maize-flakes.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MAIZE FLAKES - POHA are boiled, sun roasted maize-grit flakes. It is used as ready to eat food that is fried to puff and savor upon as a delicious & healthy snack. It also used as a mixing ingredient in Farsan, Chevda and homemade snacking mixes. Maize Kernels http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-kernels.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-kernels.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize has become a staple food in many parts of the world, with total production surpassing that of wheat and rice. Maize / Corn is the third largest crop grown in India. Being less in fat and high in protein it is a great source of balanced nutritive food for humans as well as cattle.Uses of Maize Whole: Maize is a protein rich grain used highly for human food consumption, food snacking industry, animal feeds. Maize Grits http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-grits.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-grits.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize or rice grits / Makai Rava (Semolina) is made up of corn or rice broken in different minute proportions. Corn grits is one of the highest used raw materials in the making of extruded snacks of corn. Rice grits is used for preparing breakfast or meals.Uses: Nachos, Bakery Confectionaries, Tacos, Upma, Porridge/ halwa, Cous-cous/ Polenta Maize Germs http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-germs.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-germs.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize germ is the white part of a corn kernel which is separated in crushing process from the main yellow endosperm. Maize germ alone contains around 50% of corn oil in it.UsesAnimal fodder Maize oil cake Crude corn oil out of germs are used for making: Plastic resin for elastic, rubbers product, elastic heels etcRefined corn oil for medical and household purpose, Textile sizing, Cloth coloring, Glycerin and soap Maize Fiber http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-fiber.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/maize-fiber.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Constitutes from the corn seed skin coat and remaining endosperm left after extracting germs, starch and gluten. Corn fiber is an excellent source of energy for cattle poultry as it contains essential vitamins and amino acids. Charan Maize Brewery Flakes http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/charan-maize-brewery-flakes.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/charan-maize-brewery-flakes.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brewery FLAKES – CHARAN is produced similarly as Poha but is smaller in size. Charan is used as an ingredient in the making of animal feed to incorporate high protein in it as it is made of the endosperm which possesses highest protein of the kernel. Broken Maize Seeds http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/broken-maize-seeds.htm http://www.vinayaknutrifoodproducts.co.in/broken-maize-seeds.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Broken Medium Size Size: 3-4 MM Maize brokenare broken parts of the endosperm of a corn kernel that contains high proteins. Maize Broken Small Size Size: 1-2 MM Different sizes of maize broken are used for different purpose.